Library listings 

November 2019

County Council

Wed, 27th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
27/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Shire Hall, Gloucester

Gloucestershire Police and Crime Panel

Tue, 12th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Gloucestershire Police and Crime Panel
12/11/2019 10.00 am
Cabinet Suite - Shire Hall, Gloucester

October 2019

Adult Social Care and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 29th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Adult Social Care and Communities Scrutiny Committee
29/10/2019 10.00 am
Meeting Room 1&2 - Shire Hall, Gloucester

September 2019

Adult Social Care and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 24th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Adult Social Care and Communities Scrutiny Committee
24/09/2019 10.00 am
Members' Room - Shire Hall, Gloucester

Gloucestershire Health & Wellbeing Board

Tue, 17th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Gloucestershire Health & Wellbeing Board
17/09/2019 10.00 am
Cabinet Suite - Shire Hall, Gloucester

Gloucestershire Police and Crime Panel

Fri, 13th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Gloucestershire Police and Crime Panel
13/09/2019 10.00 am
Cabinet Suite - Shire Hall, Gloucester

County Council

Wed, 11th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
11/09/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Shire Hall, Gloucester

Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 10th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee
10/09/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Shire Hall, Gloucester

August 2019

July 2019

June 2019

County Council

Wed, 26th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
26/06/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Shire Hall, Gloucester

May 2019

County Council

Wed, 15th May 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
15/05/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Shire Hall, Gloucester

March 2019

County Council

Wed, 27th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
27/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Shire Hall, Gloucester

February 2019

County Council

Wed, 13th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
13/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Shire Hall, Gloucester

Police and Crime Panel

Mon, 4th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Police and Crime Panel
04/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Shire Hall, Gloucester

January 2019

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you